About US

Members of the Fraunhofer AAL Alliance

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology FIT

53757 Sankt Augustin
 
Dr. Yehya Mohamad

Email yehya.Mohamad@fit.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 2241 14 3746
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Telecommunications, Heinrich Hertz Institute, HHI

Einsteinufer 37, 10587 Berlin
 
Jean-Claude Rosenthal

Email jean-claude.rosenthal@hhi.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 30 31002 269
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Engineering IAO

Nobelstraße 12, 70569 Stuttgart
 
Matthias Peißner

Email matthias.peissner@iao.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 711 970 2311
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Computer Graphics Research IGD

Fraunhoferstraße 5, 64283 Darmstadt
 
Dr. Stefan Wesarg

Email stefan.wesarg@igd.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 6151 155 511
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS

Am Wolfsmantel 33, 91058 Erlangen
 
Dr. Christian Münzenmayer

Email health@iis.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 9131 776 7300  
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Microelectronic Circuits and Systems IMS

Finkenstr. 61, 47057 Duisburg

 

Prof. Dr. Karsten Seidl

Email karsten.seidl@ims.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 203 3783 227

 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Manufacturing Engineering and Automation IPA

Nobelstr. 12, 70569 Stuttgart
 
Dr. Birgit Graf

Email birgit.graf@ipa.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 711 970 1910
 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Software and Systems Engineering ISST

Emil-Figge-Str. 91, 44227 Dortmund
 
Anja Burmann

Email anja.burmann@isst.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 231 97677 435

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Toxicology and Experimental Medicine ITEM

Nikolai-Fuchs-Str. 1, 30625 Hannover

 

Dr. Ulrich Froriep

Email ulrich.froriep@item.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 511 5350 294

 

 

Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration IZM

Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25, 13355 Berlin

 

Erik Jung

Email erik.jung@izm.fraunhofer.de

Phone +49 30 46403 230